Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Fri Dec 20 2013 except Sat Jul 13 2013, Sat Aug 10 2013, Sat Sep 14 2013.
Saturday, June 22, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, June 29, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, July 6, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, July 20, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, July 27, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, August 3, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, August 17, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, August 24, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, August 31, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, September 7, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, November 30, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 11 a.m.