Woodridge Checkmates Chess Instruction

Date: 
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, July 29, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, August 5, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, August 12, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, August 19, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 5:30pm