Woodridge Checkmates: Chess Instruction for Younger Children

Date: 
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 10:15am
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 10:15am
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 10:15am
Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 10:15am
Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 10:15am
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 10:15am
Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 10:15am
Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 10:15am
Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 10:15am
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 10:15am
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 10:15am