Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Aug 09 2013 .
Monday, July 8, 2013, 1 p.m.Tuesday, July 9, 2013, 1 p.m.Wednesday, July 10, 2013, 1 p.m.Thursday, July 11, 2013, 1 p.m.Friday, July 12, 2013, 1 p.m.Monday, July 15, 2013, 1 p.m.Tuesday, July 16, 2013, 1 p.m.Wednesday, July 17, 2013, 1 p.m.Thursday, July 18, 2013, 1 p.m.Friday, July 19, 2013, 1 p.m.Monday, July 22, 2013, 1 p.m.Tuesday, July 23, 2013, 1 p.m.Wednesday, July 24, 2013, 1 p.m.Thursday, July 25, 2013, 1 p.m.Friday, July 26, 2013, 1 p.m.Monday, July 29, 2013, 1 p.m.Tuesday, July 30, 2013, 1 p.m.Wednesday, July 31, 2013, 1 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 1, 2013, 1 p.m.Friday, Aug. 2, 2013, 1 p.m.Monday, Aug. 5, 2013, 1 p.m.Tuesday, Aug. 6, 2013, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 7, 2013, 1 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 8, 2013, 1 p.m.