Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 31 2013 except Mon Sep 02 2013, Mon Oct 14 2013, Mon Nov 11 2013.
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Monday, July 29, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Monday, August 5, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Monday, August 12, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Monday, August 19, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Monday, December 23, 2013 - 11 a.m.
Monday, December 30, 2013 - 11 a.m.