Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Jan 07 2014 except Tue Dec 24 2013, Tue Dec 31 2013.
Tuesday, Oct. 1, 2013, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 8, 2013, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2013, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2013, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2013, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2013, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2013, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2013, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2013, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2013, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2013, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2013, 6 p.m.