Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 10 2015 .
Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014, 3 p.m.Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014, 3 p.m.Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014, 3 p.m.Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014, 3 p.m.Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014, 3 p.m.Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014, 3 p.m.Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014, 3 p.m.Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014, 3 p.m.Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014, 3 p.m.Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014, 3 p.m.Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014, 3 p.m.Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014, 3 p.m.Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014, 3 p.m.Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014, 3 p.m.Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014, 3 p.m.Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014, 3 p.m.Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014, 3 p.m.Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014, 3 p.m.Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014, 3 p.m.Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014, 3 p.m.Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014, 3 p.m.Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014, 3 p.m.Sunday, Jan. 4, 2015, 3 p.m.Sunday, Jan. 11, 2015, 3 p.m.Sunday, Jan. 18, 2015, 3 p.m.Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015, 3 p.m.Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015, 3 p.m.Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015, 3 p.m.Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015, 3 p.m.Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015, 3 p.m.Sunday, March 1, 2015, 3 p.m.Sunday, March 8, 2015, 3 p.m.Sunday, March 15, 2015, 3 p.m.Sunday, March 22, 2015, 3 p.m.Sunday, March 29, 2015, 3 p.m.Sunday, April 5, 2015, 3 p.m.Sunday, April 12, 2015, 3 p.m.Sunday, April 19, 2015, 3 p.m.Sunday, April 26, 2015, 3 p.m.Sunday, May 3, 2015, 3 p.m.