Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week every Sunday until Wed May 10 2017 except Fri Jul 03 2015, Mon Sep 07 2015, Mon Oct 12 2015, Wed Nov 11 2015, Thu Nov 26 2015, Fri Dec 25 2015, Fri Jan 01 2016, Mon Jan 18 2016, Sun Jan 24 2016, Mon Feb 15 2016, Mon May 30 2016.
Sunday, June 26, 2016, 3:00 pm
Sunday, July 10, 2016, 3:00 pm
Sunday, July 17, 2016, 3:00 pm
Sunday, July 24, 2016, 3:00 pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016, 3:00 pm
Sunday, August 7, 2016, 3:00 pm
Sunday, August 14, 2016, 3:00 pm
Sunday, August 21, 2016, 3:00 pm
Sunday, August 28, 2016, 3:00 pm
Sunday, September 11, 2016, 3:00 pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016, 3:00 pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016, 3:00 pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016, 3:00 pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016, 3:00 pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016, 3:00 pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016, 3:00 pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016, 3:00 pm
Sunday, November 6, 2016, 3:00 pm
Sunday, November 13, 2016, 3:00 pm
Sunday, November 20, 2016, 3:00 pm
Sunday, November 27, 2016, 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016, 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016, 3:00 pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016, 3:00 pm
Sunday, January 8, 2017, 3:00 pm
Sunday, January 15, 2017, 3:00 pm
Sunday, January 22, 2017, 3:00 pm
Sunday, January 29, 2017, 3:00 pm
Sunday, February 5, 2017, 3:00 pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017, 3:00 pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017, 3:00 pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017, 3:00 pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017, 3:00 pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017, 3:00 pm
Sunday, March 19, 2017, 3:00 pm
Sunday, March 26, 2017, 3:00 pm
Sunday, April 2, 2017, 3:00 pm
Sunday, April 9, 2017, 3:00 pm
Sunday, April 16, 2017, 3:00 pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017, 3:00 pm
Sunday, April 30, 2017, 3:00 pm
Sunday, May 7, 2017, 3:00 pm