Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun May 10 2015 .
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 3:00pm
Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 3:00pm
Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 3:00pm
Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 3:00pm
Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 3:00pm
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 3:00pm
Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 3:00pm
Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 3:00pm
Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 3:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 3:00pm
Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 3:00pm
Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 3:00pm
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 3:00pm
Sunday, April 5, 2015 - 3:00pm
Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 3:00pm
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 3:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 3:00pm
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 3:00pm