Library Tango Practica

Date: 
Saturday, July 13, 2013 - 2:30pm
Saturday, July 20, 2013 - 2:30pm
Saturday, July 27, 2013 - 2:30pm
Saturday, August 3, 2013 - 2:30pm
Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 2:30pm
Saturday, August 17, 2013 - 2:30pm
Saturday, August 24, 2013 - 2:30pm
Saturday, August 31, 2013 - 2:30pm
Saturday, September 7, 2013 - 2:30pm
Saturday, September 14, 2013 - 2:30pm
Saturday, September 21, 2013 - 2:30pm
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 2:30pm
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 2:30pm
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 2:30pm
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 2:30pm
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 2:30pm
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 2:30pm
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 2:30pm
Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 2:30pm
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 2:30pm
Saturday, November 30, 2013 - 2:30pm
Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 2:30pm
Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 2:30pm
Saturday, December 21, 2013 - 2:30pm
Saturday, December 28, 2013 - 2:30pm
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, February 15, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, July 5, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 2:30pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 2:30pm