Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Sep 28 2014 except Wed Dec 31 2014.
Saturday, July 13, 2013, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, July 20, 2013, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, July 27, 2013, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Aug. 3, 2013, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Aug. 10, 2013, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Aug. 17, 2013, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Aug. 24, 2013, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Aug. 31, 2013, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Sept. 7, 2013, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Sept. 14, 2013, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Sept. 21, 2013, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Sept. 28, 2013, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Oct. 5, 2013, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Oct. 12, 2013, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Oct. 19, 2013, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Oct. 26, 2013, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Nov. 2, 2013, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Nov. 9, 2013, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Nov. 16, 2013, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Nov. 23, 2013, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Nov. 30, 2013, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Dec. 7, 2013, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Dec. 14, 2013, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Dec. 21, 2013, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Dec. 28, 2013, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Jan. 4, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Jan. 11, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Jan. 25, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Feb. 1, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Feb. 15, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Feb. 22, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, March 1, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, March 8, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, March 15, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, March 22, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, March 29, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, April 5, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, April 12, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, April 19, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, April 26, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, May 3, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, May 10, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, May 17, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, May 24, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, May 31, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, June 7, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, June 14, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, June 21, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, June 28, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, July 5, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, July 12, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, July 19, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, July 26, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014, 2:30 p.m.Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014, 2:30 p.m.