Let's Communicate in American Sign Language: Conversation Group

Date: 
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, July 29, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, August 5, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, August 12, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, August 19, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 5:30pm