Repeats

Date:

Repeats every day until Wed Jul 09 2014 except Tue Oct 01 2013, Mon Nov 11 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013, Wed Dec 25 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014, Mon Jan 20 2014, Mon Feb 17 2014, Tue Apr 29 2014, Mon May 26 2014, Fri Jul 04 2014.