Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 04 2014 except Thu Jul 18 2013, Thu Aug 08 2013, Mon Nov 11 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013, Tue Dec 24 2013, Wed Dec 25 2013, Tue Dec 31 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014, Mon Jan 20 2014.
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, December 23, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, December 30, 2013 - 10:00am
Monday, January 6, 2014 - 10:00am
Monday, January 13, 2014 - 10:00am
Monday, January 27, 2014 - 10:00am
Monday, February 3, 2014 - 10:00am