Weekly E-Reader Drop In Clinic

Date: 
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, March 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, May 5, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, May 19, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, May 26, 2014 - 5:00pm