Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every day until Mon Sep 30 2013 except Mon Sep 02 2013.
Tuesday, Sept. 3, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 4, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 5, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Friday, Sept. 6, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Saturday, Sept. 7, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Sunday, Sept. 8, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Monday, Sept. 9, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 12, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Friday, Sept. 13, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Saturday, Sept. 14, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Sunday, Sept. 15, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Monday, Sept. 16, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 19, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Friday, Sept. 20, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Saturday, Sept. 21, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Sunday, Sept. 22, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Monday, Sept. 23, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 26, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Friday, Sept. 27, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Saturday, Sept. 28, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Sunday, Sept. 29, 2013, 9:30 a.m.