Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 21 2013 .
Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 6:00pm