Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Fri Dec 19 2014 except Thu Mar 13 2014.
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 4:00pm
Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 4:00pm