Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 21 2013 .
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 10 a.m.