Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 19 2013 except Thu Oct 31 2013, Thu Nov 21 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013, Thu Dec 19 2013, Thu Dec 26 2013.
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 3:15 p.m.
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 3:15 p.m.
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 3:15 p.m.
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 3:15 p.m.
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 3:15 p.m.
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 3:15 p.m.
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 3:15 p.m.
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 3:15 p.m.
Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 3:15 p.m.
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 3:15 p.m.