Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Jan 08 2014 except Wed Dec 25 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014.
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 10:30am