Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Jan 08 2014 except Wed Dec 25 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014.
Wednesday, Sept. 4, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2013, 10:30 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2013, 10:30 a.m.