Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Sat Oct 15 2016 except Tue Nov 11 2014, Tue Dec 09 2014.
Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2014, 6 p.m.Tuesday, March 11, 2014, 6 p.m.Tuesday, April 8, 2014, 6 p.m.Tuesday, May 13, 2014, 6 p.m.Tuesday, June 10, 2014, 6 p.m.Tuesday, July 8, 2014, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015, 6 p.m.Tuesday, March 10, 2015, 6 p.m.Tuesday, April 14, 2015, 6 p.m.Tuesday, May 12, 2015, 6 p.m.Tuesday, June 9, 2015, 6 p.m.Tuesday, July 14, 2015, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2015, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2015, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2015, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2016, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Feb. 9, 2016, 6 p.m.Tuesday, March 8, 2016, 6 p.m.Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 6 p.m.Tuesday, May 10, 2016, 6 p.m.Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 6 p.m.Tuesday, July 12, 2016, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Aug. 9, 2016, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2016, 6 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2016, 6 p.m.