Poets Circle

Date: 
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 6:00pm