Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 18 2013 except Wed Nov 13 2013.
Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2013, 6 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2013, 6 p.m.