Music and Movement

Date: 
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 6:00pm