Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 31 2014 except Tue Oct 29 2013, Tue Dec 24 2013, Tue Dec 31 2013, Tue Mar 04 2014, Tue Apr 29 2014, Tue May 13 2014, Tue Jun 03 2014, Tue Nov 11 2014.
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2013, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Jan. 7, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, March 11, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, March 18, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, March 25, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, April 1, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, April 8, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, April 15, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, May 6, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, May 20, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, May 27, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, June 10, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, June 17, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, June 24, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, July 1, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, July 8, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, July 15, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, July 22, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, July 29, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014, 10 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014, 10 a.m.