Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 31 2014 except Wed Dec 25 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014, Wed Apr 16 2014, Wed Apr 30 2014.
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 10:30am