Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week every Thursday until Wed Sep 30 2015 except Thu Nov 28 2013, Thu May 01 2014, Thu Nov 27 2014, Thu Dec 25 2014, Thu Apr 16 2015, Thu Sep 10 2015, Thu Sep 17 2015, Thu Nov 26 2015, Thu Dec 24 2015, Thu Dec 31 2015.