Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Wed Oct 01 2014 except Mon Oct 14 2013, Mon Nov 11 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014, Mon Jan 20 2014, Mon Feb 17 2014, Wed Apr 16 2014, Mon May 26 2014.
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, December 23, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 25, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, December 30, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, January 6, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, January 13, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, January 27, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, February 3, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, March 31, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, May 5, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, May 19, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, June 9, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, June 23, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, June 30, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, July 7, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, July 14, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, July 21, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, August 4, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, August 11, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, August 25, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 10:30am