Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Apr 30 2015 except Wed Jan 01 2014, Wed Apr 16 2014, Sat Apr 26 2014, Wed Dec 24 2014.
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2013, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2013, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2013, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2013, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2013, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2013, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2013, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2013, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2013, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2013, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2013, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2013, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2013, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2013, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2013, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, March 5, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, March 12, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, March 19, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, March 26, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, April 2, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, April 9, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, April 30, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, May 7, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, May 14, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, May 21, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, May 28, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, June 4, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, June 11, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, June 18, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, June 25, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, July 2, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, July 9, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, July 16, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, July 23, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, July 30, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 7, 2015, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, March 4, 2015, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, March 11, 2015, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, March 18, 2015, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, March 25, 2015, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, April 1, 2015, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, April 8, 2015, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, April 15, 2015, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, April 22, 2015, 11:30 a.m.Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 11:30 a.m.