Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sun May 31 2015 except Wed Nov 06 2013, Wed Dec 25 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014, Wed Apr 16 2014, Wed Apr 30 2014, Wed Dec 24 2014, Wed Dec 31 2014.
Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2013, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2013, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2013, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2013, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2013, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2013, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2013, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2013, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2013, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2013, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2013, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 5, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 26, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, March 5, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, March 12, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, March 19, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, March 26, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, April 2, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, April 9, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, May 7, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, May 14, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, May 21, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, May 28, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, June 4, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, June 11, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, June 18, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, June 25, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, July 2, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, July 9, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, July 16, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, July 23, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, July 30, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 7, 2015, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015, 11 a.m.Wednesday, March 4, 2015, 11 a.m.Wednesday, March 11, 2015, 11 a.m.Wednesday, March 18, 2015, 11 a.m.Wednesday, March 25, 2015, 11 a.m.Wednesday, April 1, 2015, 11 a.m.Wednesday, April 8, 2015, 11 a.m.Wednesday, April 15, 2015, 11 a.m.Wednesday, April 22, 2015, 11 a.m.Wednesday, April 29, 2015, 11 a.m.Wednesday, May 6, 2015, 11 a.m.Wednesday, May 13, 2015, 11 a.m.Wednesday, May 20, 2015, 11 a.m.Wednesday, May 27, 2015, 11 a.m.