Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 24 2013 except Wed Nov 27 2013.
Wednesday, Oct. 9, 2013, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 16, 2013, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2013, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2013, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2013, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2013, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2013, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2013, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2013, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2013, 11 a.m.