Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Sat Dec 20 2014 except Thu Oct 31 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013, Thu Dec 26 2013, Thu Jan 02 2014, Thu Nov 27 2014.
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 4:00pm
Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 4:00pm