Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 20 2014 except Sat Jan 04 2014, Sat May 10 2014, Sat Jun 21 2014, Sat Jul 12 2014, Sat Jul 19 2014, Sat Aug 02 2014, Sat Aug 09 2014.
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 30, 2013 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 21, 2013 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 28, 2013 - 2:00pm
Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, February 15, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, July 5, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 2:00pm