Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 20 2014 except Sat Jan 04 2014, Sat May 10 2014, Sat Jun 21 2014, Sat Jul 12 2014, Sat Jul 19 2014, Sat Aug 02 2014, Sat Aug 09 2014, Sat Aug 16 2014, Sat Aug 23 2014.
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, November 30, 2013 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, December 21, 2013 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, December 28, 2013 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, February 15, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, July 5, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 2 p.m.