Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Dec 20 2015 except Sun Dec 22 2013, Sun Dec 29 2013, Sun Apr 20 2014, Sun Jun 08 2014, Sun Jun 29 2014, Sun Jul 20 2014, Sun Aug 10 2014, Sun Oct 12 2014, Sun Dec 21 2014, Sun Dec 28 2014, Sun Jan 04 2015, Sun Jan 25 2015, Sun Feb 15 2015, Sun Mar 08 2015, Sun Mar 15 2015, Sun Mar 22 2015.
Sunday, Oct. 6, 2013, 2 p.m.Sunday, Oct. 13, 2013, 2 p.m.Sunday, Oct. 20, 2013, 2 p.m.Sunday, Oct. 27, 2013, 2 p.m.Sunday, Nov. 3, 2013, 2 p.m.Sunday, Nov. 10, 2013, 2 p.m.Sunday, Nov. 17, 2013, 2 p.m.Sunday, Nov. 24, 2013, 2 p.m.Sunday, Dec. 1, 2013, 2 p.m.Sunday, Dec. 8, 2013, 2 p.m.Sunday, Dec. 15, 2013, 2 p.m.Sunday, Jan. 5, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Jan. 12, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Jan. 19, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Jan. 26, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Feb. 2, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Feb. 9, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Feb. 16, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Feb. 23, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, March 2, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, March 9, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, March 16, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, March 23, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, March 30, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, April 6, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, April 13, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, April 27, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, May 4, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, May 11, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, May 18, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, May 25, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, June 1, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, June 15, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, June 22, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, July 6, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, July 13, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, July 27, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014, 2 p.m.Sunday, Jan. 11, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, Jan. 18, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, March 1, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, March 29, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, April 5, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, April 12, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, April 19, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, April 26, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, May 3, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, May 10, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, May 17, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, May 24, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, May 31, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, June 7, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, June 14, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, June 21, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, June 28, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, July 5, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, July 12, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, July 19, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, July 26, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, Aug. 23, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, Oct. 4, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, Oct. 18, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, Oct. 25, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, Nov. 1, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, Nov. 8, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, Nov. 15, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, Nov. 22, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, Nov. 29, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, Dec. 6, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, Dec. 13, 2015, 2 p.m.Sunday, Dec. 20, 2015, 2 p.m.