Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sat Dec 20 2014 except Sun Dec 22 2013, Sun Dec 29 2013, Sun Apr 20 2014, Sun Jun 08 2014, Sun Jun 29 2014, Sun Jul 20 2014, Sun Aug 10 2014.
Sunday, October 6, 2013 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, October 13, 2013 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, October 27, 2013 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, November 3, 2013 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, November 17, 2013 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, December 1, 2013 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, December 8, 2013 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, December 15, 2013 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, January 5, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, January 12, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, January 19, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, January 26, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, February 9, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, March 16, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, March 23, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 2 p.m.