Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sat Dec 20 2014 except Sun Dec 22 2013, Sun Dec 29 2013, Sun Apr 20 2014, Sun Jun 08 2014, Sun Jun 29 2014, Sun Jul 20 2014, Sun Aug 10 2014.
Sunday, October 6, 2013 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2013 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2013 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 3, 2013 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 17, 2013 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 2:00pm
Sunday, December 1, 2013 - 2:00pm
Sunday, December 8, 2013 - 2:00pm
Sunday, December 15, 2013 - 2:00pm
Sunday, January 5, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, January 12, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, January 19, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, January 26, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, February 9, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, March 16, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, March 23, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 2:00pm