Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 19 2014 except Mon Oct 14 2013, Mon Nov 11 2013, Mon Jan 20 2014, Mon Feb 17 2014.
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, December 23, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, December 30, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, January 6, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, January 13, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, January 27, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, February 3, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, March 31, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, May 5, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.