Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 19 2014 except Mon Oct 14 2013, Mon Nov 11 2013, Mon Jan 20 2014, Mon Feb 17 2014.
Monday, Sept. 30, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Oct. 7, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Oct. 21, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Oct. 28, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Nov. 4, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Nov. 18, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Nov. 25, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Dec. 2, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Dec. 9, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Dec. 16, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Dec. 23, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Dec. 30, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Jan. 6, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Jan. 13, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Jan. 27, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Feb. 3, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Feb. 10, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Feb. 24, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Monday, March 3, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Monday, March 10, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Monday, March 17, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Monday, March 24, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Monday, March 31, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Monday, April 7, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Monday, April 14, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Monday, April 21, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Monday, April 28, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Monday, May 5, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Monday, May 12, 2014, 6:30 p.m.