Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 27 2014 except Sat Mar 22 2014.
Saturday, Jan. 4, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, Jan. 11, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, Jan. 25, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, Feb. 1, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, Feb. 15, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, Feb. 22, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, March 1, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, March 8, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, March 15, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, March 29, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, April 5, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, April 12, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, April 19, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, April 26, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, May 3, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, May 10, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, May 17, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, May 24, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, May 31, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, June 7, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, June 14, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, June 21, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, June 28, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, July 5, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, July 12, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, July 19, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, July 26, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014, 11 a.m.Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014, 11 a.m.