Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Sunday and on the fourth Sunday until Mon Apr 28 2014 .
Sunday, Oct. 27, 2013, 3 p.m.Sunday, Nov. 10, 2013, 3 p.m.Sunday, Nov. 24, 2013, 3 p.m.Sunday, Dec. 8, 2013, 3 p.m.Sunday, Dec. 22, 2013, 3 p.m.Sunday, Jan. 12, 2014, 3 p.m.Sunday, Jan. 26, 2014, 3 p.m.Sunday, Feb. 9, 2014, 3 p.m.Sunday, Feb. 23, 2014, 3 p.m.Sunday, March 9, 2014, 3 p.m.Sunday, March 23, 2014, 3 p.m.Sunday, April 13, 2014, 3 p.m.Sunday, April 27, 2014, 3 p.m.