Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Sunday and on the fourth Sunday until Mon Apr 28 2014 .
Sunday, October 27, 2013 - 3 p.m.
Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 3 p.m.
Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 3 p.m.
Sunday, December 8, 2013 - 3 p.m.
Sunday, December 22, 2013 - 3 p.m.
Sunday, January 12, 2014 - 3 p.m.
Sunday, January 26, 2014 - 3 p.m.
Sunday, February 9, 2014 - 3 p.m.
Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 3 p.m.
Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 3 p.m.
Sunday, March 23, 2014 - 3 p.m.
Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 3 p.m.
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 3 p.m.