Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 31 2014 except Tue Dec 24 2013, Tue Dec 31 2013, Tue Apr 29 2014, Tue May 06 2014, Tue May 20 2014, Tue Jul 01 2014, Tue Nov 11 2014, Tue Dec 23 2014.
Tuesday, Oct. 8, 2013, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2013, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2013, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2013, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2013, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2013, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2013, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2013, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2013, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2013, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2013, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 7, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, March 4, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, March 11, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, March 18, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, March 25, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, April 1, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, April 8, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, April 15, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, May 13, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, May 27, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, June 3, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, June 10, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, June 17, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, June 24, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, July 8, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, July 15, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, July 22, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, July 29, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014, 7 p.m.