Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 16 2013 except Mon Nov 11 2013, Thu Nov 28 2013.
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 7:00pm