Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 17 2013 .
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 4 p.m.
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 4 p.m.