Baby and Toddler Lap Time

Date: 
Friday, October 25, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, November 1, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, November 8, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, November 15, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, November 22, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, November 29, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, December 6, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, December 13, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, December 20, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, December 27, 2013 - 10:00am
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, January 10, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, January 17, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, January 24, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, January 31, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, February 7, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, February 14, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, February 21, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, February 28, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, March 7, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, March 14, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, March 21, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, March 28, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, April 4, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, April 18, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, May 23, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, May 30, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, June 13, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, June 20, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, June 27, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, July 11, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, July 18, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, July 25, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, November 28, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, December 12, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, December 19, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, December 26, 2014 - 10:00am