Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 21 2013 except Mon Nov 11 2013, Mon Dec 23 2013, Mon Dec 30 2013, Mon Jan 20 2014.
Monday, Oct. 28, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Nov. 4, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Nov. 18, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Nov. 25, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Dec. 2, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Dec. 9, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Dec. 16, 2013, 6:30 p.m.