Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 24 2014 except Tue Dec 24 2013, Tue Dec 31 2013.
Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2013, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 7, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Feb. 4, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, March 4, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, March 11, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, March 18, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, March 25, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, April 1, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, April 8, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, April 15, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, April 22, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, April 29, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, May 6, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, May 13, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, May 20, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, May 27, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, June 3, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, June 10, 2014, 6:30 p.m.Tuesday, June 17, 2014, 6:30 p.m.