Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Jun 24 2014 except Tue Dec 24 2013, Tue Dec 31 2013.
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.