Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 26 2014 except Thu Nov 28 2013.
Thursday, Nov. 7, 2013, 5 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 14, 2013, 5 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 21, 2013, 5 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 5, 2013, 5 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 12, 2013, 5 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 19, 2013, 5 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 26, 2013, 5 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 2, 2014, 5 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 9, 2014, 5 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 16, 2014, 5 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 23, 2014, 5 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 30, 2014, 5 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 6, 2014, 5 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 13, 2014, 5 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 20, 2014, 5 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 27, 2014, 5 p.m.Thursday, March 6, 2014, 5 p.m.Thursday, March 13, 2014, 5 p.m.Thursday, March 20, 2014, 5 p.m.Thursday, March 27, 2014, 5 p.m.Thursday, April 3, 2014, 5 p.m.Thursday, April 10, 2014, 5 p.m.Thursday, April 17, 2014, 5 p.m.Thursday, April 24, 2014, 5 p.m.Thursday, May 1, 2014, 5 p.m.Thursday, May 8, 2014, 5 p.m.Thursday, May 15, 2014, 5 p.m.Thursday, May 22, 2014, 5 p.m.Thursday, May 29, 2014, 5 p.m.Thursday, June 5, 2014, 5 p.m.Thursday, June 12, 2014, 5 p.m.Thursday, June 19, 2014, 5 p.m.