Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 29 2014 except Wed Dec 25 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014, Wed Apr 16 2014, Wed Apr 30 2014, Wed Jul 09 2014.
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 11 a.m.