Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Sep 21 2014 except Mon Nov 11 2013, Mon Jan 20 2014, Mon Feb 17 2014, Mon May 26 2014, Mon Sep 01 2014, Mon Oct 13 2014.
Monday, Nov. 4, 2013, 2 p.m.Monday, Nov. 18, 2013, 2 p.m.Monday, Nov. 25, 2013, 2 p.m.Monday, Dec. 2, 2013, 2 p.m.Monday, Dec. 9, 2013, 2 p.m.Monday, Dec. 16, 2013, 2 p.m.Monday, Dec. 23, 2013, 2 p.m.Monday, Dec. 30, 2013, 2 p.m.Monday, Jan. 6, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, Jan. 13, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, Jan. 27, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, Feb. 3, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, Feb. 10, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, Feb. 24, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, March 3, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, March 10, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, March 17, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, March 24, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, March 31, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, April 7, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, April 14, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, April 21, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, April 28, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, May 5, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, May 12, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, May 19, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, June 2, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, June 9, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, June 16, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, June 23, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, June 30, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, July 7, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, July 14, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, July 21, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, July 28, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, Aug. 4, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, Aug. 11, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, Aug. 18, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, Aug. 25, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, Sept. 8, 2014, 2 p.m.Monday, Sept. 15, 2014, 2 p.m.