Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Nov 30 2013 except Thu Nov 28 2013.
Friday, Nov. 1, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Saturday, Nov. 2, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Sunday, Nov. 3, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Monday, Nov. 4, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 7, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Friday, Nov. 8, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Saturday, Nov. 9, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Sunday, Nov. 10, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Monday, Nov. 11, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 14, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Friday, Nov. 15, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Saturday, Nov. 16, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Sunday, Nov. 17, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Monday, Nov. 18, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 21, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Friday, Nov. 22, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Saturday, Nov. 23, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Sunday, Nov. 24, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Monday, Nov. 25, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2013, 9:30 a.m.Friday, Nov. 29, 2013, 9:30 a.m.