DC Health Link Enrollment Center

Date: 
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, November 8, 2013 - 10:30am
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, November 15, 2013 - 10:30am
Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, November 22, 2013 - 10:30am
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, November 29, 2013 - 10:30am
Saturday, November 30, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, December 6, 2013 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, December 13, 2013 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, December 20, 2013 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 21, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, December 23, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 26, 2013 - 10:30am
Friday, December 27, 2013 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 28, 2013 - 10:30am
Monday, December 30, 2013 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 10:30am
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 10:30am
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, January 6, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 10:30am
Friday, January 10, 2014 - 10:30am
Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, January 13, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 10:30am
Friday, January 17, 2014 - 10:30am
Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 10:30am
Friday, January 24, 2014 - 10:30am
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, January 27, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 10:30am
Friday, January 31, 2014 - 10:30am
Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, February 3, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 10:30am
Friday, February 7, 2014 - 10:30am
Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 10:30am
Friday, February 14, 2014 - 10:30am
Saturday, February 15, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 10:30am
Friday, February 21, 2014 - 10:30am
Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 10:30am
Friday, February 28, 2014 - 10:30am
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 10:30am
Friday, March 7, 2014 - 10:30am
Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 10:30am
Friday, March 14, 2014 - 10:30am
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 10:30am
Friday, March 21, 2014 - 10:30am
Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 10:30am
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 10:30am
Friday, March 28, 2014 - 10:30am
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 10:30am