Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Jan 29 2014 except Wed Dec 25 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014.
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2013, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2014, 10 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2014, 10 a.m.