Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Fri Jan 31 2014 except Wed Dec 25 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014, Mon Jan 20 2014.
Monday, Nov. 18, 2013, 7:15 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2013, 7:15 p.m.Monday, Nov. 25, 2013, 7:15 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2013, 7:15 p.m.Monday, Dec. 2, 2013, 7:15 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2013, 7:15 p.m.Monday, Dec. 9, 2013, 7:15 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2013, 7:15 p.m.Monday, Dec. 16, 2013, 7:15 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2013, 7:15 p.m.Monday, Dec. 23, 2013, 7:15 p.m.Monday, Dec. 30, 2013, 7:15 p.m.Monday, Jan. 6, 2014, 7:15 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2014, 7:15 p.m.Monday, Jan. 13, 2014, 7:15 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2014, 7:15 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2014, 7:15 p.m.Monday, Jan. 27, 2014, 7:15 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2014, 7:15 p.m.