Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Fri Jan 31 2014 except Wed Dec 25 2013, Wed Jan 01 2014, Mon Jan 20 2014.
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 7:15 p.m.
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 7:15 p.m.
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 7:15 p.m.
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 7:15 p.m.
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 7:15 p.m.
Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 7:15 p.m.
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 7:15 p.m.
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - 7:15 p.m.
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 7:15 p.m.
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 7:15 p.m.
Monday, December 23, 2013 - 7:15 p.m.
Monday, December 30, 2013 - 7:15 p.m.
Monday, January 6, 2014 - 7:15 p.m.
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 7:15 p.m.
Monday, January 13, 2014 - 7:15 p.m.
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 7:15 p.m.
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 7:15 p.m.
Monday, January 27, 2014 - 7:15 p.m.
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 7:15 p.m.