Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Tue Dec 31 2013 except Thu Nov 28 2013.
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 3:15 p.m.
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 3:15 p.m.
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 3:15 p.m.
Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 3:15 p.m.
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 3:15 p.m.
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 3:15 p.m.
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 3:15 p.m.
Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 3:15 p.m.
Monday, December 23, 2013 - 3:15 p.m.
Thursday, December 26, 2013 - 3:15 p.m.
Monday, December 30, 2013 - 3:15 p.m.