Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday and on the third Thursday until Wed Dec 31 2014 .
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - display-single">Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - display-single">Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - display-single">Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - display-single">Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - display-single">Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - display-single">Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - display-single">Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - display-single">Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - display-single">Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - display-single">Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - display-single">Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - display-single">Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - display-single">Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - display-single">Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - display-single">Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 5:00pm