Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 20 2014 except Tue Jan 21 2014, Tue Jan 28 2014, Tue Feb 04 2014, Tue Feb 11 2014, Tue Feb 18 2014, Tue Feb 25 2014, Tue Mar 04 2014, Tue Apr 29 2014, Tue Nov 11 2014.
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 10:00am