Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 20 2014 except Tue Jan 21 2014, Tue Jan 28 2014, Tue Feb 04 2014, Tue Feb 11 2014, Tue Feb 18 2014, Tue Feb 25 2014, Tue Mar 04 2014, Tue Apr 29 2014, Tue Nov 11 2014.
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 10 a.m.
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 10 a.m.